How to block a member?
To block a member, click the Block icon in your panel.
Please note that when you block a member:
The conversation will be hidden.
The member will no longer be able to message or call you.
The member will no longer see your conversation.
How to unblock a member?
To unblock a member, click the second icon on the left side of the app. There, you will see a list of all your blocked members, including when each member was blocked and the option to unblock them.
Once you unblock a member, the conversation will be restored, and you can interact with them again.










