If you wanted to give members a sneak peak at your show or offer them a free preview or even let them check the quality of your webcam, you can now do this.


To enable this feature log into your SkyPrivate account and follow these steps:


1) Click on Settings -> Payment Settings.

2) Change the tab to Settings.

3) Select Calls.

4) Enter the number of seconds before the call will be charged and don't forget to click on Save Changes.