1. As long as you are logged into the plugin, you will appear online on our site: https://profiles.skyprivate.com/. Members can see your profile and if they like it, they will add you on their Skype contacts' list and you will receive a notification about this in your Skype.
2. To assure that you are logged into the plugin, just look on your lower right side of your desktop, near the clock, for the plugin's icon, as it is displayed in the image below:
3. The plugin tracks every minute and second spent in a call with a SkyPrivate Member. The corresponding amount of money earned through a call you had with a Member will be automatically transferred to your SkyPrivate account.
4. In order to earn money, you will need to answer the calls received only from SkyPrivate Members, recognized by the plugin, as in the picture below.
5. Once you accept the Skype call from a SkyPrivate Member, the plugin will start charging, as in the picture below.
6. When you are logged into the plugin and click on a Member's name in your Skype's contacts list, the plugin will offer you some information about that Member, as you can see in the image below: