If you don't want a client to be charged for his call because he may have already sent you a prepay, you have two possibilities: 

1. You can disable the SkyPrivate plugin during your conversation. This way, we will not count the duration of your call and the client will not be charged per minute.

2. You can be the one who initiates the call, so the plugin will not charge the member.