Please check the video below to see how you can download and install the plugin
Since the SkyPrivate plugin is the main tool used by our Models to earn money, we have created this page to describe the plugin and its functions.
1. After you turned on your computer, open the plugin by double click on its icon, on your computer's desktop. Please wait for at least 10 seconds for the plugin to open.
2. To assure that you are logged into the plugin, just look on your lower right side of your desktop, near the clock, for the plugin's icon, as it is displayed in the image below:
3. As long as you are logged into the plugin, you will appear online on our site: https://profiles.skyprivate.com/. Members can see your profile and if they like it, they will add you on their Skype contacts' list to discuss with you and then call you.
4. The plugin tracks every minute and second spent in a call with a SkyPrivate Member. The corresponding amount of money earned through a call you had with a Member will be automatically transferred to your SkyPrivate account.
5. In order to earn money, you will need to answer the calls received on Skype only from SkyPrivate Members, recognized by the plugin, as in the picture below.
6. Once you accept the Skype call from a SkyPrivate Member, the plugin will start charging, as in the picture below.
7. After the call is ended by either you or the Member, you will be credited with the money for the call. You can see the call in your account, in the section History-->Calls.
8. When you are logged into the plugin and click on a Member's name in your Skype's contacts list, the plugin will offer you some information about that Member, as you can see in the image below:
Note that you will be able to see the Member's details only after you will have at least 1 paid per minute call with him.
9. You can also add a video preview to your profile using the plugin. For more information, please visit this article -> click
10. If you wish to stop appearing "Online" on our site, you will need to exit the plugin. For that, go to the lower right side of your computer's desktop, right click on the icon and press "Exit".