Time-waster Protection will help you in case you have a time waster and you feel the conversation is going nowhere.
You can activate the feature by flicking the toggle button, but only after 10 messages received from the member.
Once activated, the user will be able to send you 5 more messages, after which, he will be asked to send you a gift for more messages or to call you.
The member can see the free messages left above the chat insert box:
If the member sends you the gift via one of the 3 buttons available, you will receive the amount of that gift, the member will receive the number of messages and the conversation can continue.
The gift purchase confirmation for more messages will be displayed as a box in the middle of the chat for you to see:
You can see the number of messages the member has left.
You can deactivate the functionality of Time-waster Protection at any time, if you want to text freely with the user. Reactivating it, will reactivate the messages that the member previously purchased.
At any time, the member is aware of the number of messages left because they are displayed above his chat text insert box.
During a Pay-Per-Minute call, the number of messages are unrestricted, regardless of the feature activation.







